Giveaway – 2 months in!

Hi All,

So I have now been blogging on Charlie, Cake and Coffee for just over 2 months. Blogging has already opened up so many doors for me and I have been loving getting to read other blogs and talking to new people. Even though I have been blogging less over the last couple of weeks, I have still kept up on reading your blogs and hopefully life is going to begin to get slightly less manic in the next week or so, then I can resume normal service!

As a bit of a thank you for those who have followed me as a relatively new blogger and to celebrate Charlie, Cake and Coffee, I have decided to host a giveaway to win a…

Makeup revolution Ultra Blush and Contour Palette Golden Sugar

Photo from Makeup Revolution

Photo from Makeup Revolution

The giveaway will end on Saturday 25th April and I will contact the winner to arrange delivery! Look how pretty it is, I might have to buy two, you know, so I can make sure it is all good! I use so much Makeup Revolution stuff though and all of it is pretty awesome!

Rules and Regulations

  • This competition is open to the UK and Europe. Sorry to anyone else, it is just too expensive to ship anywhere other than that!
  • The winner will be drawn via Rafflecopter at 12am GMT on 25th of April 2015 and will be notified within 24 hours.
  • If the winner doesn’t respond within 3 days, unfortunately another winner will have to be chosen.
  • Please don’t share this giveaway with competition sites.
  • There is no alternative prize.
  • I will send the prize within 7 days of the winner sending their address to me via 2nd class Royal Mail.
  • I will not be held responsible for the item being damaged whilst in transit.

Good luck everybody and thank you for all of your support so far! 

 Charlie x 

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

(because I use WordPress and do not own my own domain yet, you will have to click on the link above to enter 😦 sorry!)

8 thoughts on “Giveaway – 2 months in!

  1. lyn says:

    Considering you haven’t been doing this long I think you’ve done really well and hope you get rewarded with more comments and regular traffic. It’s informative, well laid out, navigation is easy and it has a sense of humour too which I like..

    I’m fairly new to reading blogs too, only really found them through my competition hobby (don’t let that put you off) but I really enjoy reading them and always look forward to running through my bloglovin feed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

