The Harry Potter Tag

One of the best days ever.

One of the best days ever.

So I’ve been a browsing, reading so many blogs and I keep seeing this tag and I reallyย wanted to do it. So I have ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s proving a nice little escape from the craziness of moving house, although it is making me want to read the Harry Potter series from start to finish again (which would sadly be my 13th time!)

ย 1. Which book is your favourite?
Goblet of Fire without a doubt!

2. Which film is your favourite?
Prisoner of Azkaban. Just Sirius Black. All day. I love him.


3. Which book is your least favourite?
Order of the Phoenix, I don’t really know why and I still enjoyed it but if I have to pick one then I guess this one is a bit slower.
4. Which film is your least favourite?
This is hard! I love them all! Although I guess I do find the Philosopher’s Stone a little bit harder to watch, mainly because of the fact they are children!

ย 5.Which part of the books or films made you cry?
When Sirius dies and also when Fred Weasley dies. Too emotional for words!

6.If you could hook up with any character who would it be?
Ron Weasley. Always.
7. Who is your favourite character?
I have three! Ron Weasley, I just love him, Sirius Black or Snape.
8. Who is your least favourite character?
Definitely Umbridge, although Parvati Patil really annoys me for some reason! No idea why though!
9. What is your favourite line?
“If you want to know what a man’s like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.” – Sirius Black

10. What would your patronus be?
A stag or a fox. That may be wishful thinking though!


11. If you could have the Resurrection Stone, Invisibility Cloak or Elder Wand, which would you choose?
Invisibility cloak. Imagine what you could do with that!
12. Which house would you be in?
Every quiz I have ever done and even Pottermore says it would be Gryffindor, however my boyfriend would say Hufflepuff because I am loveable but daft!

13.If you could meet any member of the cast who would it be?
Oooooh! Good question. Probably Rupert Grint, because, well I just love him. Although Alan Rickman or Gary Oldman would be good choices too. Hmmm or Maggie Smith! I don’t know!

14. If you were on the Quidditch team, which position would you play?
Having no co-ordination, this seems extremely unlikely, however I would like to think I would be a good seeker.

15. Were you happy with the ending?
I think it brings everything to a close nicely. I actually could have done without the epilogue, especially in the film. I would love there to be new books though, based on this storyline.

16. How much does Harry Potter mean to you?
Everything. I was that nerd that queued up at midnight outside Waterstones on release day and finished each book within a day of it being released. It is such a big family love for us aswell, all of my family are big Harry Potter fans.

2 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Tag

    • charliecakeandcoffee says:

      Yeah it just didn’t grab me as much as the others, don’t get me wrong I still love it, just less than the others! ๐Ÿ™‚ haha thanks, not sure my boyfriend would approve but childhood crushes die hard! Charlie x x

      Like

Leave a Reply

